Contacts

Mailing address:
Pile of Smile, Inc.
P.O. Box 8572
Reston, VA 20195

Telephones: 571-346-9457 or 540-454-1670
e-mail: Info@PileOfSmile.org

OUR TEAM:


Imogen Adams, Director of Smiles
e-mail: Imogen@PileOfSmile.org

Jan Hanus, Managing Director
e-mail: Jan@PileOfSmile.org

Alison Adams, Community Director
e-mail: Alison@PileOfSmile.org

Khadime Diakhate, Online Presence Director
e-mail: Khadime@PileOfSmile.org

Cheryl Burnett, Financial Director/ Treasurer
e-mail: Cheryl@PileOfSmile.org

Lindsay Day, Secretary
e-mail: Lindsay@PileOfSmile.org

Gianna Cucinotta, Ambassador (Philadelphia, NJ)
e-mail: Gianna@PileOfSmile.org

Send us a message: